The 24th Bond film Title and cast to be revealed via live stream on Dec 4!

Share

(Pinewood Studios, UK) – On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via a web stream at www.007.com

Share

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: