“Happy Halloween” from ‘Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem’


Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem is out today, and Warner Bros has released two clips in celebration. In the first, the heroes realize just how bad things have gotten, and Batman sums things up for everyone, as he does.

In the second, Nightwing is left to face his fears alone.

In ‘Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem’
It’s Halloween night in Gotham City and Scarecrow, Clayface, Silver Banshee and Solomon Grundy have hit the streets to stir up trouble! Batman is on the trail of the city’s spookiest villains while, further complicating matters, the clown prince of crime himself, The Joker, is ruling over this mysterious crew of misfit criminals. It’s up to the Dark Knight to stop this gruesome gang before they unleash “digital laughter,” a computer virus that’s part of a diabolical plan to jeopardize all of Gotham City’s vital technology. Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Nightwing and Red Robin must combine forces to battle these baddies and save the city.

Available August 18 Blu-ray Combo Pack, DVD and Digital HD


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: