Sofia the First: The Secret Library Coming to DVD


Sofia the First:  The Secret LibraryDisney’s youngest princess is returning to DVD in Sofia the First: The Secret Library. The princess is given a key magical storybooks that need her to finish the tales. In the course of her travels, Sofia (voiced by Ariel Winter) will meet Olaf (Josh Grad) and Merida (Sara Ramirez), giving fans of Frozen and Brave fans a treat.

The DVD for Sofia the First: The Secret Library contains four episodes:

  • “Princess Adventure Club”
  • “The Secret Library”

  • “The Princess Ballet”
  • “The Secret Library: Olaf And The Tale Of Miss Nettle”

Sofia the First: The Secret Library comes out on June 7 and is available for pre-order on Amazon

Synopsis for Sofia the First and the Secret Library

Sofia’s Aunt Tilly returns to give her a gift that will unlock a secret world and appoint Sofia storykeeper of magical books without endings in Sofia the First: The Secret Library Follow along as Sofia pursues adventures that will finish the narratives, including rescuing Minimus’ brother from an evil prince and setting out on a mission to stop Miss Nettle from stealing all the beautiful snowdrop flowers from the wintery kingdom of Freezenberg. Merida from Disney•Pixar’s “Brave” and Olaf from Disney’s “Frozen” make special appearances.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: