Live with Narrator Erin Bennett!

Share

Join us tomorrow at 8 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CDT/ 6 p.m. MDT/ 5 p.m. PDT at the Cozy Mystery Corner Facebook page for a live chat with narrator Erin Bennett.

“…a truly superb, sensitive performance by Erin Bennett… you will wish it went on forever.” – The Washington Post, Best New Audiobooks 2017. Bennett is a Los Angeles-based voice and stage actress whose passion for storytelling makes her a natural fit for audiobooks. Winner of multiple Earphones and Audie nominated, she narrated one of AudioFile’s “Best Audiobooks of 2016,” and has recorded over 200 titles for major publishers, including Penguin Random House, Hachette, Macmillan, Harper, Blackstone, Recorded Books/Tantor, Brilliance, Dreamscape, and Audible. Her genres vary widely, from literary fiction to mysteries to science fiction to memoir, as well as nonfiction, multicast recordings and romance. Recent on-camera work includes Grandfathered on FOX and Children’s Hospital on Adult Swim, and her voice-over work spans animation, radio plays for the BBC, video games, and commercials for radio and television.

Erin has 220 titles listed on Audible and is known in cozy mystery circles for her narration of the Books in the Stacks by Miranda James, the Bookmobile Cat series by Laurie Cass, and the Potting Shed Mysteries by Marty Wingate.

To join the discussion, visit the Cozy Mystery Corner Facebook page, sometime in advance, so you can sign up to join the page. If you don’t read cozy mysteries, just enter Fangirl Nation under the question of what authors you like, and you will be approved. Just come to the site at the appointed time, and we will have a thread for our discussion with Erin.

See you tomorrow!

Summary
Live with Narrator Erin Bennett!
Article Name
Live with Narrator Erin Bennett!
Description
Erin Bennett, Audie Award- nominated narrator, will be chatting with us live tomorrow in the Cozy Mystery Corner.
Author
Publisher Name
Fangirl Nation
Share

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: