Live Chat with a Narrator: Karen White

Share

Karen WhiteJoin us tomorrow at 8:30 p.m. EDT/ 7:30 p.m. CDT/ 6:30 p.m. MDT/ 5:30 p.m. PDT at the Cozy Mystery Corner Facebook page for a live chat with narrator Karen White!

Karen White has been narrating audio books since 1999, with more than 300 to her credit and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA. Honored to be included in AudioFile Magazine’s Best Voices for 2010, 2011 and 2015 as well as Speaking of Audio’s Best Romance Audio 2012, 2013and 2014, she’s also a three-time Audie Finalist and has earned multiple Audiofile Earphones Awards and Library Journal starred reviews. She currently lives with her family in coastal NC.

Karen is known in cozy mystery circles for her narration of the Books by the Bay and Supper Club Mystery series by Ellery Adams, books 9-11 of the Booktown mysteries by Lorna Barrett, the first Miss Julia book by Ann B. Ross, and five of the Lucy Stone books by Leslie Meier.

To join the discussion, visit the Cozy Mystery Corner Facebook page, sometime in advance, so you can sign up to join the page. If you don’t read cozy mysteries, just enter Fangirl Nation under the question of what authors you like, and you will be approved. Just come to the site at the appointed time, and we will have a thread for our discussion with Karen.

See you tomorrow!

Summary
Live Narrator Chat: Karen White
Article Name
Live Narrator Chat: Karen White
Description
Karen White is an award- winning narrator of over 300 audiobooks and will join us tomorrow in a live chat.
Author
Publisher Name
Fangirl Nation
Share

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: