Cartoon Network Prepares to release Final Season and Soundtrack for ‘Adventure Time’


Well, it could only last for so long.  Cartoon Network is prepping for their release of the Final Seasons and the last soundtrack for the TV-phenomena Adventure Time.

The upcoming soundtrack features 20 tracks from the episode finale, and the cover of the main title by Willow Smith. Look for original music from Tim Kiefer, Rebecca Sugar, and a full version of Island Song from Ashley Eriksson.

The soundtrack begins download and digital streaming on Tuesday September 4th, but you can preorder as soon as this Saturday. Adventure Time: The Final Seasons DVD also is released the same day.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: